KTG – How Many Women

Save by purchasing the entire CD!
Digital Download:

Physical CD:

Back to CD list

Click on track name to purchase individual track for $1.39:
1 Hooked On You
2 You Never Said Anything About Love
3 God’s Refrigerator
4 Oh, Guinevere
5 How Many Women
6 If You Do – Duet With Collin Raye
7 Man Enough
8 Love Is A Verb
9 Wild Blue Yonder
10 Bless His Heart
11 I’m Tellin’ Ellen
12 Deep Blue Desert Sky
13 On Angel’s Wings
14 One Mile Apart
15 One Mile Apart – Spanish Version