KTG – On Angel’s Wings


Digital Download:

Click HERE for more information about the On Angel’s Wings book!

Back to CD list

Song List:

  1. What I Need
  2. Meet There In The Middle
  3. On Angel’s Wings
  4. How Can I Help You Say Goodbye
  5. Kinder
  6. Real Men Cry
  7. Real
  8. 11th Commandment
  9. Heart Of My Heart
  10. Friend
  11. Precious Child
  12. OBG Why Me Blues
  13. Life Is Good
  14. Healing In The Hands Of Time