KTG – Perfect Work Of Art

Save by purchasing the entire CD!
Digital Download:

Physical CD:

Back to CD list

Click on track name to purchase individual track for $1.39:
1 Perfect Work of Art
2 Heart Of My Heart
3 Beautiful Man, Beautiful Boy
4 I Always Know What I Need To Know
5 If You Do (A Wedding Duet)
6 Small Victories
7 Shells
8 Love Is A Verb
9 He Must Really Love Me
10 Bless His Heart
11 My Brave Heart
12 If You Do (accompaniment track)