KTG – Song Guru

Save by purchasing the entire CD!
Digital Download:

Physical CD:

Back to CD list

Click on track name to purchase individual track for $1.39:
1 Get A Bigger Pan
2 Strong
3 A Mother’s Love
4 Spin Cycle
5 What If?
6 Wild Blue Yonder
7 Quiet Love
8 Sometimes Love Means Letting Go
9 Lighten Up!
10 I’m Not That Powerful
11 Share the Lead
12 Feel Good Song
13 God’s Refrigerator
14 We Are One